Board of Directors

The NNSTOY Board of Directors is a seventeen member Board consisting of nine State Teachers of the Year (STOYs) and eight non-STOY members. Members serve staggered terms so that there is always an experienced cadre of members in place.

STOY members are self-nominated when positions are open, with current Board members voting on new members from those nominations. Non-STOY members are selected for invitation to join the Board by current members.

The Board meets virtually monthly and in person twice annually.

© 2017 NNSTOY, All Rights Reserved
Website by David Taylor Design | NJ Website Design Company