National Conference 2015 Presenters

National Conference 2015 Presenters

Categories: Uncategorized
The list keeps growing! Check out some of this year's presenters for "Transformers: Innovating the Profession!"
Confirmed presenters:
Megan Allen, 2010 Florida State Teacher of the Year
Katherine Bassett, Executive Director, NNSTOY
David Bosso, 2012 Connecticut State Teacher of the Year
Sarah Brown Wessling, 2010 National and Iowa State Teacher of the Year
Ruthanne Buck, Senior Adviser to U.S. Secretary of Education Arne Duncan
Lily Eskelsen García, President, National Educational Association
Maddie Fennell, 2008 Nebraska State Teacher of the Year
Rick Hess, Ph.D., Resident Scholar and Director of Education Policy Studies, American Enterprise Institute
Kevin Honeycutt
Joellen Killion, Senior Advisor, Learning Forward
Duane Magee, Executive Director of the Iowa Board of Educational Examiners
Angela Maier, Founder, Choose2Matter
Christopher Minnich, Executive Director, Council of Chief State School Officers
Rich Ognibene
Jeuné Provost, 2015 Virgin Islands State Teacher of the Year
Rachelle Provost, Choreographer, professional educator, and dance teacher
Pernille Ripp
Terry Thoren, Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer of TeachTown
Jane West, Senior Policy Analyst, AACTE

© 2024 NNSTOY, All Rights Reserved
Website by David Taylor Design | NJ Website Design Company